KIDS POP UP

A F∆NT∆STIC month for kids only

 

For the end of year holidays, lille3000 is proposing one Fantastic month 100% dedicated to children. An event for families to enjoy in the various Fantastic venues. More info available from September 2012 

 

ARCHITECTS OF AIR

Discover the impressive and magical structures made by Architects of Air: these monumental labyrinths of light are all so many worlds of wonder that invite the visitor to enter a state of dream, contemplation and play .

MUMO

MuMo is a mobile museum designed for children, giving them have their first contact with contemporary art. Once it is deployed, four distinct spaces are revealed, immersing the children in a different world of painting, sculpture, installation, video and design… Mumo proposes a journey into the senses and the imagination, through works designed specifically for young children by 15 international artists.

Featuring : Daniel Buren, Chéri Samba, Florence Doléac, Ghada Amer, Huang Yong Ping, James Turrell, Jim Lambie, Maurizio Cattelan, Paul McCarthy Nari Ward, Farhad Moshiri, Pierre Huyghe, Eija Liisa Ahtila, Roman Signer, Lawrence Weiner.

With the support of the Mumo patrons: Bolloré Group, major patron, as well as the PSA Peugeot – Citroën Foundation and the Total Foundation.

SCHEDULE

Find all the events about Kids Pop up in the F∆NT∆STIC schedule !

450true dots bottomleft 612true true 800http://www.fantastic2012.com/wp-content/plugins/thethe-image-slider/style/skins/frame-white
  • 5000 fade true 25 bottom 30
    Slide1
    Architects of air
  • 5000 fade true 25 bottom 30
    Slide2
    MUMO

Pop up ENFANTS

Un mois F∆NT∆STIC 100% consacré aux enfants

Pour les fêtes de fin d’année, lille3000 propose un mois Fantastic 100% consacré aux enfants. Découvrez ci dessous le dépliant qui présente l’ensemble des manifestations ou téléchargez-le !  

Ne manquez pas :  

ARCHITECTS OF AIR

Découvrez les structures impressionnantes et magiques d’Architects of Air : ces immenses labyrinthes lumineux sont autant de mondes merveilleux qui invitent le visiteur à la rêverie, à la contemplation et au jeu

MUMO

MuMo, c’est un musée mobile destiné à aller à la rencontre des enfants pour leur proposer un premier contact avec l’art contemporain. Une fois déployé, on y découvre quatre espaces distincts, plongeant les enfants dans un univers différent : peinture, sculpture, installation, vidéo, design… MuMo propose un voyage dans le sensible et l’imaginaire, à travers des œuvres spécialement conçues pour les petits par 15 artistes de renommée internationale.

Avec : Daniel Buren, Chéri Samba, Florence Doléac, Ghada Amer, Huang Yong Ping, James Turrell, Jim Lambie, Maurizio Cattelan, Paul McCarthy Nari Ward, Farhad Moshiri, Pierre Huyghe, Eija Liisa Ahtila, Roman Signer, Lawrence Weiner.

Avec le soutien des mécènes du MuMo : le Groupe Bolloré, grand mécène, ainsi que la Fondation PSA Peugeot – Citroën et la Fondation Total.

AGENDA

Retrouvez les événements Pop up Enfants dans l’agenda F∆NT∆STIC !

450true dots bottomleft 612true true 800http://www.fantastic2012.com/wp-content/plugins/thethe-image-slider/style/skins/frame-white
  • 5000 fade true 25 bottom 30
    Slide1
    Architects of air
  • 5000 fade true 25 bottom 30
    Slide2
    MUMO

publishing